Wealth Solutions

Through our considerable private banking expertise, we are able to offer you a range of bespoke financial services designed to help you manage your wealth according to your needs. These include trade execution, discretionary portfolio mandates, trust services, wealth planning, real estate and financing.

Global Investment Advisory

Our advisory approach is based on the principles of trust, reliability and transparency. The team will act for and with you to identify the right investment opportunities in global and regional markets across all asset classes – meaning you’ll benefit from proactive, personalized advice while retaining full control of the decision making. ur investment advisors continuously monitor your portfolio, investigating the impact of market events and work with you to implement strategies defined by your risk appetite, liquidity needs and performance objectives.

Financing

As our private banking client, you can access a range of financing options across our international network, covering traditional as well as specialist and bespoke solutions. Our credit and lending solutions range from marketable securities to real estate and include Shariah-compliant options.This considered approach helps you manage your finances or investment needs with flexibility and efficiency through a single, personalized relationship. We also provide customized, multi-currency lending solutions and where required, can draw on the resources of FAB Merchant Banking to bring you mergers and acquisitions, capital markets and other financial expertise.

  • Loan Against Shares
  • Portfolio Loans (Lombard Lending)
  • Lifestyle Asset Financing
  • Real Estate Lending

 

Real Estate

Real estate is an important asset class for many investors. Whether you’re looking to finance an individual property, multiple units or a commercial entity, our team of dedicated experts will assess your needs and provide tailored solutions for your specific circumstances. Our property teams in the UAE and elsewhere combine experience and knowledge to give you access to unique investment opportunities. They’ll also advise you from initial analysis to completion of the transaction, as well as ensure that you have the most appropriate property and trust managers.

Wealth Planning and Trust Services

As part of our Wealth Solutions platform, you can benefit from in-house expertise in matters relating to the safeguard and transmission of wealth – helping you to achieve cost and multi-jurisdictional efficiencies. Our comprehensive approach in understanding your needs and helping you identify appropriate ownership structures for your assets, aims to build efficiency in family office set-ups, as well as sustainable strategies in governance planning, including your succession planning. FAB’s professional network of trust services partners provide a range of solutions that offer the appropriate framework for the transmission of your values and objectives to the next generation.

Trade Execution

For clients with advanced knowledge and understanding, our private banking team trades directly on the financial markets. Through our execution-only service, you can trade on securities including bonds, equities and foreign exchange, as well as access our selection of proprietary and third-party funds. Whether you choose to trade directly or through your private banker, our robust trading platforms will ensure competitive market pricing, seamless settlement and that your trades are executed promptly in line with your instructions.

Discretionary Portfolio Management

FAB’s Private Banking Discretionary Portfolio Management Service is designed for clients who want active and professional management of their wealth. We provide an extensive range of portfolio options, allowing the flexibility to apply conventional or Shariah-compliant mandates across asset classes, geographies and investment profiles. Our team of experienced investment specialists manage portfolios designed to meet your specific risk and return appetite and investment parameters. External and internal research allows us to constantly monitor the financial markets and take immediate advantage of investment opportunities across a range of asset classes and products.

 

Contact our private banking office in the United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi
FAB, 6th Floor, Khubeirah
privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com

 

Dubai
Jumeirah Beach Road
privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com

حلول إدارة الثروات

إننا قادرون على أن نقدم لك، عبر خبرتنا في الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة الجديرة بالاعتبار، مجموعة من الخدمات المالية المخصصة لمساعدتك في إدارة ثروتك طبقًا لاحتياجاتك. تشمل حلول إدارة الثروات لدينا تنفيذ عمليات التداول، وإدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية الخاصة، وإدارة الأمانات، وتخطيط الثروات، والعقارات، والتمويل.

 

الخدمات الاستشارية للاستثمار العالمي

يستند نهجنا في المشورة إلى مبادئ الثقة والاعتمادية والشفافية. سينوب الفريق عنك في تحديد فرص الاستثمار المناسبة في الأسواق العالمية والإقليمية في جميع فئات الأصول، مما يعني أنك ستستفيد من المشورة الوقائية المخصصة مع الاحتفاظ بالسلطة المطلقة في اتخاذ القرار. يراقب المستشارون الاستثماريون محفظتك الاستثمارية باستمرار، حيث يدرسون آثار التطورات السوقية عليها، ويتعاونون معك من أجل تنفيذ الإستراتيجيات التي يتم تحديدها عبر أهداف الأداء واحتياجات السيولة وتقبلك للمخاطر.

 

التمويل

بصفتك عميل يحظى بخدمات مصرفية خاصة لدينا فإنه يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة من خيارات التمويل عبر شبكتنا الدولية، بدءًا من حلول التمويل التقليدية وانتهاءً بالحلول المتخصصة المصممة بحيث تتلائم تمامًا مع متطلباتهم واحتياجاتهم. ولدينا مجموعة واسعة النطاق من حلول الائتمان والإقراض والتي تتراوح بين الأوراق المالية المتداولة وحتى العقارات، بما في ذلك خيارات تمويل متماشية مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية. يساعدك هذا النهج المدروس بعناية في إدارة احتياجاتك التمويلية أو الاستثمارية بمرونة وكفاءة من خلال خدمة فردية ذات طابع شخصي.كما نقدم حلول إقراض مخصصة ومتعددة العملات، عند الطلب، ويمكننا أيضًا الاستفادة من موارد قسم الخدمات المصرفية التجارية لبنك أبوظبي الأول لنقدم لك خبرات نوعية في مجالات الاندماج والتملك والأسواق الرأسمالية والخبرات المالية الأخرى.

  • القرض مقابل الأسهم
  • القروض الاستثمارية (الإقراض بضمان)
  • تمويل أصول نمط الحياة
  • الإقراض العقاري

 

العقارات

تعد العقارات أحد أهم فئات الأصول للعديد من المستثمرين. سواء كنت تتطلع إلى تمويل عقار شخصي، أو وحدات متعددة، أو مبانٍ تجارية، فإن فريقنا من الخبراء المتخصصين سيقيم احتياجاتك ويقدم حلولاً مخصصة لاستثماراتك المحددة. تجمع فرق العقارات لدينا في دولة  الإمارات و المواقع الأخرى بين الخبرة والمعرفة مما يمنحك وصولاً لفرص الاستثمار الفريدة. كما يقدمون لك الاستشارة بداية من التحليل الأولي وحتى إتمام الصفقة، بالإضافة إلى ضمان وجود مديري العقارات والائتمان الأنسب لك.

 

إدارة الأمانات وتخطيط الثروات

كجزء من منصة حلول إدارة الثروات، يمكنك الاستفادة من الخبرة الداخلية في المسائل المرتبطة بحماية وتحويل الثروات، مما يساعدك في تحقيق أعلى مستويات الأداء من حيث التكلفة والكفاءة ضمن مناطق ذات تشريعات متباينة. يهدف نهجنا الشامل الكامن في فهم متطلباتك، ومساعدتك في تحديد هياكل الملكية المناسبة لأصولك، إلى ترسيخ الكفاءة في تأسيس مكتب للعائلة، بالإضافة إلى الإستراتيجيات المستدامة في تخطيط الحوكمة التي تشمل التخطيط لعملية التعاقب والتوريث. وفر شبكة المتخصصين ببنك أبوظبي الأول التي تتألف من شركاء إدارة الأمانات مجموعة من الحلول التي تقدم الإطار المناسب للانتقال السلس للقيم والأهداف إلى الجيل القادم.

 

تنفيذ عمليات التداول

يوفر فريق الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة خدمات التداول المباشر في الأسواق المالية للعملاء الذي يتمتعون بمعرفة متقدمة بالأسواق. من خلال خدمة تنفيذ عمليات التداول التي نوفرها يمكنكم تداول الأوراق المالية مثل السندات والأسهم والعملات الأجنبية، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة مختارة من صناديق الاستثمار التي يديرها البنك أو جهات أخرى. سواء اخترت عمليات التداول المباشر أو عبر الموظف المصرفي الخاص، فإن منصات التداول القوية التي نمتلكها تضمن لك التمتع بمستويات تسعير تنافسية، وتسوية سلسلة للتعاملات، وتنفيذ فوري رفيع المستوى لعمليات التداول الخاصة بك وذلك حسب تعليماتك.

 

إدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية الخاصة

تم تصميم خدمة إدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية الاختيارية التي تقدمها إدارة الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة من بنك أبوظبي الأول للعملاء الراغبين في إدارة ثرواتهم بصورة فعالة تتسم بمستويات عالية من الاحتراف. فنحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المحافظ الاستثمارية التي تتيح مرونة الاختيار بين عمليات الاستثمار العادية أو المتطابقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية عبر جميع فئات الأصول والمناطق الجغرافية والأنماط الاستثمارية. يقوم فريقنا من الخبراء المتخصصين ذوي الخبرات الطويلة في الاستثمار بإدارة محفظتك الاستثمارية لمراعاة أهدافك الاستثمارية وتقبلك للعوائد ومستويات المخاطر الخاصة بك. تتيح لنا الأبحاث الداخلية والخارجية مراقبة الأسواق المالية بصفة دائمة والاستفادة الفورية من الفرص الاستثمارية في مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول والمنتجات.

 

اتصل بنا

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أبوظبي
بنك أبوظبي الأول، الطابق السادس، الخبيرة
البريد الإلكتروني: privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com

 

دبي
شارع شاطئ جميرا
البريد الإلكتروني: privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com