Our Approach

Our approach to private banking is based on the principles of trust, reliability and transparency and structured around understanding and providing for your needs. Whether your goal is long-term preservation of capital, enhancing investment performance or seizing specific opportunities available in the market, our private banking experts develop the strategies most suitable to preserve and grow the wealth of your family for generations to come.

Strength and security

Headquartered in Abu Dhabi, one of the world’s most dynamic cities, FAB is the leading bank in the UAE and has one of the strongest combined ratings of any global financial institution. Through our international locations, we combine global reach and local expertise to give you the flexibility to choose where to implement your investment strategies. FAB has been consistently ranked among the “World’s 50 Safest Banks”, the “Safest Bank in the Emerging Markets” and the “Safest Bank in the Middle East”. By the prestigious Global Finance Magazine. FAB is rated senior long/short term AA-/A-1+ by S&P, Aa3/P1 by Moody’s, AA-/F1+ by Fitch, A+ by R&I Japan and AAA by RAM Malaysia.

Experienced and skilled private bankers

Your dedicated private banker works with you to understand and evaluate your goals, objectives and risk appetite. Using that knowledge, they then customize your investment strategies and provide the most suitable products and services to preserve and grow your wealth. Our expertise ranges from discretionary portfolio management and advisory services to the execution of trades. We provide an integrated financial strategy, incorporating the full range of investment products, wealth solutions and market insights.

Full range of investment products and solutions

Our open-architecture product platform, supported by a team of experienced investment specialists, allows us to provide reliable, unbiased and consistent advice. You can access a broad range of competitive products across providers and asset classes, including proprietary and third-party investment products and solutions.

International presence in key financial centers

Our fully-integrated global investment platforms allow our clients the flexibility to implement their strategies and benefit from our local experience, in key international locations including the UAE, Geneva, London, Paris and Singapore.

 

Contact our private banking office in the United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi
FAB, 6th Floor, Khubeirah
privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com

 

Dubai
Jumeirah Beach Road
privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com

نهجنا و سياستنا الاستثمارية

يعتمد نهجنا تجاه الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة على مبادئ الثقة والاعتمادية والشفافية، وتم تصميمه لفهم متطلباتك وتلبيتها. سواء كان هدفكم يتمثل في الحفاظ على رؤوس أموالكم على المدى الطويل، أو تحسين أداء استثماراتكم أو انتهاز فرص استثمارية محددة في الأسواق، فإن خبراء الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة لدينا يقومون بتطوير تلك الإستراتيجيات الأكثر ملائمة للحفاظ على ثروات عائلاتكم وتنميتها لصالح الأجيال القادمة.

 

قوة الأداء والأمان 

 يقع المقر الرئيسي لبنك أبوظبي الأول في العاصمة أبوظبي التي تعد واحدة من أكثر المدن ديناميكيةً في العالم، ويُعد أحد أبرز البنوك الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويمتلك أحد أقوى التصنيفات المجمعة عالمياً. نجمع، عبر مواقعنا العالمية، بين الحضور العالمي والخبرة المحلية لنمنحك مرونة اختيار مكان تنفيذ إستراتيجياتك الاستثمارية. وربما يعد ذلك سبب تصنيفنا من قبِل مجلة Global Finance ضمن "الـ50 الأكثر أمانًا في العالم" باستمرار، و"البنوك الأكثر أمانًا في الأسواق الناشئة" و"البنوك الأكثر أمانًا في الشرق الأوسط". وقد حصلنا على التصنيف الائتماني AA-/A-1+ المرتفع للأمدين الطويل والقصير من ستاندرد أند بورز، وتصنيف Aa3/P1 من مؤسسة موديز وتصنيف AA-/F1+ من وكالة فيتش، وتصنيف A+ من وكالة التصنيف الياباني R&I، وتصنيف AAA من وكالة رام الماليزية.

 

يتميز موظفو الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة لدينا بالخبرة و المعرفة 

يتعاون موظف الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة المكرس لخدمتك معك من أجل فهم أهدافك وغاياتك وتقبلك للمخاطر وتقييمها. وبالاستعانة بهذه المعرفة، يمكنه تخصيص إستراتيجياتك الاستثمارية وتقديم المنتجات والخدمات الأنسب للحفاظ على ثروتك وزيادتها. وتتنوع خبرتنا بين الخدمات الاستشارية وإدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية الخاصة وحتى إجراء التداولات. نقدم إستراتيجية مالية شاملة، تجمع بين مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات الاستثمارية وحلول الثروات ورؤى متعمقة عن الأسواق.

 

منتجات وحلول استثمارية متكاملة

إن باقة منتجاتنا الاستثمارية التي يدعمها فريق من متخصصي الاستثمار ذوي الخبرة تمكننا من تقديم استشارات استثمارية موثوقة وغير انحيازية.  يمكنك الوصول مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات التنافسية في فئات الأصول ومزودي الخدمات، بما في ذلك حلول ومنتجات الاستثمار لطرف خارجي والخاصة بالمالك.

 

حضور عالمي في المراكز المالية الرئيسية

تمنح مراكز الاستثمار العالمية لدينا، الفرصة لعملائنا المرونة في تنفيذ إستراتيجياتهم والاستفادة من خبرتنا المحلية، في المواقع العالمية الرئيسية التي تشمل الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجنيف، لندن، باريس و سنغافورة.

 

الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

أبوظبي
بنك أبوظبي الأول، الطابق السادس، الخبيرة
البريد الإلكتروني: privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com

 

دبي
شارع شاطئ جميرا
البريد الإلكتروني: privatebankingclientservices@bankfab.com